User menu

Regional Competition 2019
Summer Program

Check our EVENTS calendar for details on the following
 
Nov 19, Tue - Mary Dick PVIs
Dec 10, Tue - Holiday Party at Mancini's Char House 6:00pm
Dec 12, Thu - Holiday Perf. - Brooklyn Pk Comm. Ctr - 12:30p
Dec 24, Tue - NO REHEARSAL
Dec 31, Tue - NO REHEARSAL
Jan 14, Tue - Mary Dick PVIs
Jan 28, Tue - Coaching with Scott Kvigne 6:30p-9:30p
Feb 11, Tue - Mary Dick PVIs
Feb 21, Fri - SPAGHETTI DINNER - TBD
Feb 22, Sat - Coaching with Jim Arns - 9:00a - 4:00p
Mar 10, Tue - Mary Dick PVIs

Recent Posts

Recent Events